header_down_arrow

An always-working bicycle for your employees for a fixed monthly fee.

A carefree ride

The only bicycle your employees can always count on. We will provide you with a working bicycle within one day.

Three reasons to choose
Swapfiets for Business


  1. 1. Hassle-free

    The subscription that makes sure you and your employees never have to worry about a broken bicycle again.

  2. 2. Flexible

    No procurement costs, no deposit and a monthly termination option. This is also applicable to employees leaving or joining your company.

  3. 3. Less administration

    One collective invoice on a monthly basis. Swapfiets for Business will be in direct contact with your employees.
Sign up company

Swapfiets Deluxe 7

Luxury bike with seven gears, hand and coaster brake for € 25,- (excl. vat) per month.

How it works

sign-up-b2b.svg
1. Sign up through the contact form below
contact-b2b.svg
2. Team Swapfiets for Business will contact you.
payment-b2b2.svg
3. Pay monthly via direct debit or invoice.
truck-b2b.svg
4. The bikes will be delivered at a location of your choice.
play-pause-b2b.svg
5. Swapfiets can be terminated monthly for every employee.

We are happy to help!


Meet our business team contact us without any obligation!






+491747095136

business@swapfiets.com

FAQ

Where is Swapfiets for Business available?
Swapfiets for Business is currently available in Rotterdam en Utrecht, other cities will follow soon. Curious to know whether Swapfiets for Business is available in your city? Fill out the contact form and team Swapfiets for Business will contact you as soon as possible.
Is there a minimum amount of bikes for a Business account?
No! Swapfiets for Business starts at one bike.
How do I sign up for Swapfiets for Business?
Sign up easily by filling out our contact form. Team Swapfiets for Business will contact you to talk about your possibilities. Would you like to contact us for more information? You can reach us any day within office hours at +31 88 99 11 688 or send an email to business@swapfiets.com.
What is the minimum duration of my contract with Swapfiets for Business?
The minimum duration of Swapfiets for Business is one month. Our subscription is flexible and can be terminated monthly. We do not charge any deposit or start-up costs. However, the termination period is one month. You can register and cancel any day of the month.
How much does Swapfiets for Business cost?
Swapfiets for Business costs €25,- per month (excl. vat) for our Swapfiets Deluxe 7: a luxury bike with seven gears, hand and coaster brake. All service and maintenance is included. All bikes come in one collective invoice, nice and easy! Moreover, with a minimum of 5 bike subscriptions you will receive a Swapfiets Toolkit and bike rack.
What if a bike gets stolen?
A stolen bicycle is always tedious, we think so too. If one of the bikes of your employees is stolen, they can contact us. We ensure that he or she gets a new bike within one day. We also report theft together with your employee.

The deductible of a stolen bike is a surcharge paid by the employer. The employer pays a surcharge of € 60,-, when the bike is double locked.
What happens when employees join or leave the company?
Swapfiets for Business is a flexible bike subscription and can be terminated monthly. When new employees join your company they can easily be added to your business account by contacting your sales support contact person. When employees leave your company, removing a subscription out of your business account can be done the same way. Please keep in mind that we have a notice period of one month.
What can my employee do when his/her bike needs service?
As soon as your employee receives his/her Swapfiets, we will take care of all further contact regarding the bike. When the bike needs service, the employee can contact us by phone, e-mail and whatsapp, or plan an appointment via the Swapfiets app. We will come by to fix or replace the bike, within one day, free of charge.

header_down_arrow

Ein immer funktionierendes Fahrrad für Ihre Mitarbeiter, für einen festen Betrag pro Monat.

Sorgenfreies Radfahren

Das einzige Fahrrad, auf das sich Ihre Mitarbeiter immer verlassen können. Wir versorgen sie innerhalb eines Tages mit einem funktionierenden Fahrrad.

Drei Gründe, sich für
Swapfiets for Business zu entscheiden


  1. 1. Gut organisiert

    Das Abonnement, bei dem sowohl der Arbeitgeber als auch die Arbeitnehmer sich um kein Problem rund ums Rad mehr kümmern müssen.

  2. 2. Flexibles Abonnement

    Keine Anschaffungskosten, keine Anzahlung, keine Mindestlaufzeit - ein monatlich kündbares Abonnement, auch wenn Mitarbeiter kurzfristig ins Unternehmen ein- oder aussteigen.

  3. 3. Weniger Administration

    Alle Kosten auf einen Blick. Übernahme der Planung und der Organisation von Lieferung und Service mit ihren Mitarbeitern.
Unternehmen Anmelden

Swapfiets Deluxe 7

Hochwertiges Citybike mit sieben Gängen, Hand- und Rücktrittbremse für € 25,- (exkl. MwSt.) pro Monat.

So funktioniert es

sign-up-b2b.svg
1. Registrieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit dem untenstehenden Formular.
contact-b2b.svg
2. Team Swapfiets for Business kontaktiert Sie.
payment-b2b2.svg
3. Zahlung per monatlicher Lastschrift oder monatlicher Rechnung.
truck-b2b.svg
4. Die Fahrräder werden an einen Ort Ihrer Wahl geliefert.
play-pause-b2b.svg
5. Das Swapfiets-Abonnement kann individuell für jeden Mitarbeiter monatlich beendet werden.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!


Lernen Sie Swapfiets for Business kennen und kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich!






+491747095136

business@swapfiets.com

FAQ

Wo ist Swapfiets for Business verfügbar?
Swapfiets for Business ist derzeit in den Städten Münster, Oldenburg und Bremen erhältlich, weitere Städte werden in Kürze folgen. Sie fragen sich, wann Swapfiets for Business in Ihrer Stadt verfügbar ist? Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus und wir werden Sie so schnell wie möglich kontaktieren.
Wie viele Fahrräder sollte ich mindestens abonnieren?
Swapfiets for Business ist bereits ab einem Fahrrad erhältlich.
Wie kann ich mich als Arbeitgeber für Swapfiets for Business registrieren?
Sie können sich ganz einfach über unser Kontaktformular anmelden. Team Swapfiets for Business wird sich dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die Möglichkeiten zu besprechen. Möchten Sie uns selbst kontaktieren? Dies ist völlig unverbindlich. Sie können uns während der Bürozeiten telefonisch unter +31 88 99 99 11 688 oder per E-Mail an business@swapfiets.com erreichen.
Was ist die Mindestvertragsdauer für Swapfiets for Business?
Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit von Swapfiets for Business beträgt einen Monat. Unser Fahrrad Abonnement ist flexibel und kann monatlich gekündigt werden. Wir berechnen keine Kaution oder Anmeldekosten. Wir haben eine Kündigungsfrist von einem Monat. Eine Anmeldung ist an jedem Tag im Monat möglich.
Wie viel kostet Swapfiets for Business?
Das Deluxe 7 Modell kostet 25,- € pro Monat (exkl. MwSt.): ein hochwertiges Citybike mit sieben Gängen, Hand- und Rücktrittbremse. Service und Reparaturen sind inklusive und die gesamte Verwaltung erfolgt auf einer monatlichen Rechnung, klar und einfach! Wenn Sie als Arbeitgeber mindestens fünf Fahrrad Abonnements erwerben, erhalten Sie zusätzlich ein Swapfiets Toolkit.
Was passiert, wenn das Fahrrad gestohlen wird?
Ein gestohlenes Fahrrad ist natürlich immer ärgerlich, das denken wir auch. Wenn das Swapfiets Ihres Mitarbeiters gestohlen wird, kann sich der Mitarbeiter an uns wenden. Wir sorgen dafür, dass er oder sie innerhalb eines Tages ein neues Fahrrad bekommt. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Mitarbeiter melden wir den Diebstahl.

Der Arbeitgeber zahlt eine Selbstbeteiligung von € 60,-, vorausgesetzt, das Fahrrad ist zweimal verschlossen.
Was passiert, wenn Mitarbeiter neu eingestellt werden oder aus dem Unternehmen ausscheiden?
Swapfiets for Business ist ein flexibles, monatlich kündbares Fahrrad Abonnement. Wenn neue Mitarbeiter eingestellt werden, können sie ganz einfach bei Ihrem Vertriebsmitarbeiter von Swapfiets for Business registriert werden. Ein neues Abonnement wird hinzugefügt und das Fahrrad kann geliefert werden. Wenn Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen verlassen, können sie auch von Ihrem Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb abgemeldet werden. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie die Frist von einem Monat.
Was kann mein Mitarbeiter tun, wenn das Fahrrad kaputt ist?
Sobald der Mitarbeiter das Swapfiets erhalten hat, werden wir die gesamte Kommunikation über den Mitarbeiter direkt laufen lassen. Wenn das Swapfiets kaputt ist, kann sich der Mitarbeiter über die Swapfiets-App, Whatsapp, Telefon oder E-Mail an uns wenden und wir kommen innerhalb eines Tages vorbei, um das Fahrrad zu reparieren oder gegen ein funktionierendes Rad ein zu tauschen. Alles ohne Aufpreis.